My work experience

I was working at Restapark Ltd.  Cafe parkpicnic for 2 weeks. I don’t actually know is it a grill kiosk or a restaurant 😀 but i guess it’s a grill kiosk where is also lunch. My days were pretty similar:

The first thing in the morning was to make salad ready for a lunch. Then I got to bake whatever I wanted to, which was the best part in my days hehe 😀 And after a couple hours when my pastry were ready, I helped my “boss” to serve and do the dishes. Then i made food to myself. Last couple of hours, I chancel for example potatoes, onions, carrots and I also chopped iceberg salad ready for the next day.

making some food to myself 🙂

i'm sooo cool

i’m way too cool

ahh, berrypie <3

ahh, berry pie ❤

Lemon cake made by me

Lemon cake

The work was hard and difficult at first, especially when you are used to sitting at a school desk. But day by day, the work seemed so much easier and nicer. I really liked that place, and they seemed to like me too! It was a great experience. 🙂

One thought on “My work experience

Leave a comment