Book review about Animal Farm

Now I will do my book review about Animal Farm. In the beginning I want to say that the book is not on my list of favorites because the subject wasn’t that kind that I consider good. But the book contained many good things, although I did not read the book till the end. I liked it much that you can read the book using allegories. I read the book thinking that the animals were like slaves and they understood that they are absolutely similar than anyone else in this world and nobody can decide for them. Maybe animals are really thinking that they are living in a lower situation than humans. Or then not, but I hope they are not because if they start the rebellion we can’t survive. But I was sad about how the pigs fought for authority, although they were cleverer than other animals. Usually doing things together in harmony makes things go the way they must go. It was an educational story in many ways I think, above all I learned many new words an I’m glad for it.

040713 (1)

~ Ella

Pic: http://search.rainbowresource.com/animal-farm

One thought on “Book review about Animal Farm

Leave a comment